Can I Control Where The Fish Go In Candy Crush

What level in candy crush has the most fish?

Best fishing area is section 1 “Candy Town”. All should be easy enough to complete and gain fish. Aside from these levels – Level 7, 13 and 14 some find tricky due to rng set up/lay out.

How do you use the fish in Candy Crush soda?

Fish are extremely important game pieces in Candy Crush Soda Saga. When you match them with two or more same-colored candy pieces, they automatically float off and perform a useful task. Most commonly, they pop soda bottles, eat ice chunks, or clear away a barrier object like licorice or honey.

How do you get the jelly fish in Candy Crush?

Formation. A candy fish is created when 4 candies (including special candies) in a square or 5 candies in the letter “P” or “Q”. When formed, it gives 120 points (200 if five candies are matched) to the player.

What does a color bomb and fish do?

Turns every candy of that colour (except those in chests) into a jelly fish and activate them. These fish will not split into three. The colour bomb activates. After, the coconut wheel will scroll in whatever direction was made and makes a full line of vertical/horizontal striped candies.

How do you get purple fish in Candy Crush?

Purple Jelly Candy Fish This fish type is created when a player matches 4 or 5 purple jelly candies in a square or a “P”, “Q” shape. The number of candy fish released is equal to the number of Purple jelly candies used.

What do the lightning bolts mean in Candy Crush soda?

It is a booster that the player can use to remove a single candy, a jelly below a candy, or a blocker without using a move. You can smash once into any spaces (with or without candy) or most blockers.

How many levels does Candy Crush have?

Candy crush saga currently holds 11015 levels in 735 episodes on the html5 version ( 90 more levels on windows 10 app version), but some players have more levels to play due to the testing.

How do you beat level 704?

Level 704 is the ninth level in Toffee Tower and the 192nd candy order level. To pass this level, you must collect 120 toffee swirls and 2 candy frog movements in 25 moves or fewer. When you complete the level, Sugar Crush is activated and will score you additional points.

How many levels are there in candy crush jelly?

Candy Crush Jelly Saga currently contains 5645 levels in 292 episodes. Every episode has 20 levels for the first 63 episodes and succeeding episodes after episode 102, while episode 64 to 102 have 15 levels.

What happens when you combine 2 color bombs in candy crush?

Check out what happens on Candy Crush Saga on level 35 when you mix 2 COLOR BOMBS!! It creates a “super heroe candy” which cleans up all the rows and columns. Even more powerful if you already had stripped or wrapped candies on the board!!